top of page

A Hello.

My name is KatieRae McOmber. I am a student attending Brigham Young University Idaho. I've grown up in 10 different countries, all of which were very different from each other. Despite the differences in each country, there was one similarity in all countries that was brought to my attention: the importance of families. The topic of families can be quite controversial, but studying family relations can help our physical, mental, and emotional health. By applying the knowledge of how to change our mindset and even action toward our families could change our world and the world of others. The purpose of this Blog is to educate or open the minds of those I love and others about how to improve the quality of their lives by focusing on their family relations and the things I post in this blog.

Live happier!

Comments


bottom of page